Contact Us

Address
Falls Creek Baptist Conference Center
6714 Hwy 77 D
Davis, OK 73030

P:580-369-2101

F:405-516-4897

 

Director of Conference Centers                             
Jason Langley, jlangley@bgco.org

Operations Manager
Chad Fielding, cfielding@bgco.org

CrossTimbers Manager
Clay Young, cyoung@bgco.org

Recreation & Staff Development Manager
Pete Petree, ppetree@bgco.org

Food Services Manager
Eric Cooper, ecooper@bgco.org

Hotel Manager
Rob Hunt, rhunt@bgco.org

Food Services Associate
Don Brown, dbrown@bgco.org

Audio Visual Technician
Michael Davis, mdavis@bgco.org

Guest Experience Leader
 Jordan Anson, janson@bgco.org

Accounting Clerk
Kayla Tonihka, ktonihka@bgco.org

Booking Clerk 
Katy Magruder, kmagruder@bgco.org

Falls Creek Maintenance Foreman
Sam Snyder, ssnyder@bgco.org

Food Services Associate 
Geoff Hughes, ghughes@bgco.org

Front Desk Clerk / Reservations
Ashton Forwoodson, aforwoodson@bgco.org

Falls Creek Front Desk Clerk 
Megan Meador, mmeador@bgco.org

 

 

Additional hospitality and maintenance staff not listed. Please call the Conference Centers directly for more employee contacts.